Terms of use

 

 

 

GENERAL FRAMEWORK: CABINET BEGUE being a continuing professional training body, the regulations imposed here fall under Part Six of the Labor Code and in particular the provisions provided for in Articles L 6351-1 et seq.

ART 1 -  DEFINITIONS:

CABINET BEGUE (training organization)  : refers to CABINET BEGUE, Sasu registered with the RCS of Evry on 04/15/2019 (original registration on 01/19/1996) under number 403 368 657, head office located at 3 rue des Cheminots 91200 ATHIS- MONS.

CUSTOMER : refers to the legal or natural person, professional or private, in contractual relationship with CABINET BEGUE.

OPCO : refers to the Competence Operator, that is, the management body for training funds.

TRAINEE : refers to the person, beneficiary of the training provided.

CPF : refers to the Personal Training Account.

CGU : refers to the General Conditions of Use of the CABINET BEGUE site.

SITE : refers to the website www. cabinet-begue.com 

ART 2  - SCOPE :

These T & Cs apply to the contractual relationship between CABINET BEGUE and the Client.

ART 3 - TRAINING FINANCING: 

3.1 TRAINING FINANCED BY THE CPF : the General Conditions of Use, the Special Conditions for holders (client) as well as the Special Conditions for training organizations in force apply. These conditions can be consulted via the following address:  https://www.moncompteformation.gouv.fr/espace-public/conditions-generales-demploi

3.2 TRAINING FINANCED IN RELATION WITH AN OPCO : a training agreement is concluded with the Intern's Employer and a service contract with the OPCO. Beforehand, the training organization sends an estimate and a training program to the parties concerned. Before the start of the training, an individual training protocol is sent to the Trainee. At the end of the session, a certificate of end of training is given to him mentioning the objectives, nature, duration as well as the results of the evaluation of the learning outcomes of the training.

3.3 TRAINING FINANCED BY A CUSTOMER (INDIVIDUAL) : a training contract is concluded with this one. Beforehand, the training organization sends him an estimate and a training program. Before the start of the training, an individual training protocol is sent to him. At the end of the session, a certificate of end of training is given to him mentioning the objectives, nature, duration as well as the results of the evaluation of the learning outcomes of the training.

ART 4 - PRICES : the prices indicated on the quotes and invoices published by CABINET BEGUE are indicated in euros including tax, net of VAT (exemption from VAT according to article 261-4-4 of the CGI). 

ART 5 - WITHDRAWAL PERIOD : from the signing of the training contract by the Client  (Physical person),  the latter has a period of 14 (fourteen) days to exercise his right of withdrawal without having to justify reasons, nor to pay penalties. If the Customer decides to take a course before the end of the period of fourteen clear days, he expressly waives his right of withdrawal.

ART 6 - CONDITIONS RELATED TO REMOTE TRAINING : the Customer must ensure, before the start of the course, the permanent compatibility of his technical environment with the training solution of CABINET BEGUE. The technical prerequisites are Windows 7, 8 10 or  Mac OSX 10 minimum for the operating system and Google Chrome up to date - Mozilla Firefox up to date - Internet Explorer up to date for the browser.  He cannot claim an incompatibility or a lack of access to the module (s) or attribute the responsibility to the training organization.

The deadline for canceling video training sessions is 24 hours on working days and the Customer must inform CABINET BEGUE by all means (telephone, email, letter) as a matter of urgency.

ART 7 - DISPUTES : the conditions of use are subject to French law. Any dispute arising on the occasion of the interpretation or the execution of these presents which could not have been resolved amicably between the Parties will be brought before the competent courts within the jurisdiction of which the seat of CABINET BEGUE is located. In the event of a dispute with a non-professional Client, the legal rules of material and geographical jurisdiction will apply.

Conditions d’utilisation

 

 

 

CADRE GENERAL : le CABINET BEGUE étant un organisme de formation professionnel continu, la règlementation qui s'impose ici relève de la Sixième Partie du Code du Travail et notamment les dispositions prévues par ses articles L 6351-1 et suivants.

ART 1 -  DEFINITIONS :

CABINET BEGUE (organisme de formation) : désigne le CABINET BEGUE, Sasu immatriculée au RCS d'Evry le 15/04/2019 (immatriculation d'origine le 19/01/1996) sous le n° 403368657, siège social sis au 3 rue des Cheminots 91200 ATHIS- MONS.

CLIENT : désigne la personne morale ou physique, professionnelle ou particulière, en relation contractuelle avec le CABINET BEGUE.

OPCO : désigne l’Opérateur de Compétence, soit l’organisme de gestion des fonds de formation.

STAGIAIRE : désigne la personne, bénéficiaire de la formation dispensée.

CPF : désigne le Compte Personnel de Formation.

CGU : désigne les Conditions Générales d'Utilisation du site du CABINET BEGUE.

SITE : désigne le site Internet www. cabinet-begue.com 

ART 2  - CHAMP D'APPLICATION :

Les présentes CGU s’appliquent aux relations contractuelles entre le CABINET BEGUE et le Client.

ART 3 - FINANCEMENTS DES FORMATIONS : 

3.1 FORMATIONS FINANCEES PAR LE CPF : les Conditions générales d’utilisation, les Conditions particulières titulaires (client) ainsi que les Conditions particulières organismes de formation en vigueur s’appliquent. Ces conditions sont consultables via l’adresse suivante : https://www.moncompteformation.gouv.fr/espace-public/conditions-generales-dutilisation

3.2 FORMATIONS FINANCEES EN RELATION AVEC UN OPCO : une convention de formation est conclue avec l'Employeur du Stagiaire et un contrat de prestation avec l'OPCO. Préalablement, l'organisme de formation transmet un devis et un programme de formation aux parties concernées. Avant le démarrage de la formation, un protocole individuel de formation est envoyé au Stagiaire. A l'issue de la session, une attestation de fin de formation lui est remise mentionnant les objectifs, la nature, la durée ainsi que les résultats de l’évaluation des acquis de la formation.

3.3 FORMATIONS FINANCEES PAR UN CLIENT (PERSONNE PHYSIQUE) : un contrat de formation est conclu avec celui-ci. Préalablement, l'organisme de formation lui transmet un devis et un programme de formation. Avant le démarrage de la formation, un protocole individuel de formation lui est envoyé. A l'issue de la session, une attestation de fin de formation lui est remise mentionnant les objectifs, la nature, la durée ainsi que les résultats de l’évaluation des acquis de la formation.

ART 4 - TARIFS : les tarifs indiqués sur les devis et factures éditées par le CABINET BEGUE sont indiqués en euros TTC, nets de TVA (exonération de TVA selon l’article 261-4-4 du CGI). 

ART 5 - DELAI DE RETRACTATION : à compter de la signature du contrat de formation par le Client  (personne physique),  ce dernier dispose d’un délai de 14 (quatorze) jours pour exercer son droit de rétractation sans avoir à justifier de motifs, ni à payer de pénalités. Si le Client décide de prendre un cours avant la fin du délai de quatorze jours francs, il renonce expressément à exercer son droit de rétractation.

ART 6 - CONDITIONS LIEES A LA FORMATION A DISTANCE : le Client devra s’assurer avant le démarrage du stage de la compatibilité permanente de son environnement technique avec la solution de formation du CABINET BEGUE. Les prérequis techniques sont Windows 7, 8 10 ou Mac OSX 10 minimum pour le système d'exploitation et Google Chrome à jour - Mozilla Firefox à jour - Internet Explorer à jour pour le navigateur. Il ne pourra pas se prévaloir d’une incompatibilité ou d’un défaut d’accès au(x) module(s) ou en imputer la responsabilité à l'organisme de formation.

Le délai d'annulation des sessions de visioformation est de 24 heures jours ouvrés et le Client devra en informer le CABINET BEGUE par tous moyens (téléphone, mail, courrier) en urgence.

ART 7 - LITIGES : les conditions d'utilisation sont soumises à la loi française. Tout différend survenant à l’occasion de l’interprétation ou de l’exécution des présentes qui n’aurait pu être résolu à l’amiable entre les Parties sera porté devant les tribunaux compétents dans le ressort desquels se trouvent le siège du CABINET BEGUE. Dans le cas d’un litige avec un Client non professionnel, les règles légales de compétence matérielle et géographique s’appliqueront.